Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid
<< June 2018

July 2018

Change category
Sunday 1st July 201809:00Sung Mass St Paul's with Sunday School
10:00Sung Parish Mass St Michael's with Sunday School
Tuesday 3rd July 201819:45Bible Study
Thursday 5th July 201810:30Said Mass at St Paul's
Saturday 7th July 201810:30Said Mass at St Michael's
11:15Bible Study
Sunday 8th July 201809:00Sung Mass St Paul's
10:00Sung Parish Mass St Michael's
Thursday 12th July 201810:30Said Mass at St Paul's
Saturday 14th July 201810:30Said Mass at St Michael's
Sunday 15th July 201809:00Sung Mass St Paul's
10:00Sung Parish Mass St Michael's with Sunday School
Tuesday 17th July 201819:45Bible Study
Thursday 19th July 201810:30Said Mass at St Paul's
Saturday 21st July 201810:30Said Mass at St Michael's
11:15Bible Study
Sunday 22nd July 201809:00Sung Mass St Paul's
10:00Sung Parish Mass St Michael's
Thursday 26th July 201810:30Said Mass at St Paul's
Saturday 28th July 201810:30Said Mass at St Michael's
<< June 2018