Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid
<< January

February

Change category
Saturday 8th February 202010:30Parish Mass St. Michael's Church Milton Road
Sunday 9th February 202009:00Sunday Eucharist at St Paul's Church, Mollinson Drive
10:15Parish Mass at St. Michael's Church, Milton Road
Tuesday 11th February 202012:00Food Bank St. Michael's Church Milton Road
Thursday 13th February 202010:30Parish Eucharist at St. Paul's Church, Mollinson Road
11:00Open Church. All Welcome. St. Michael's Church, Milton Road
Saturday 15th February 202010:30Parish Mass St. Michael's Church Milton Road
11:00Open Church. All Welcome. St. Michael's Church, Milton Road
Sunday 16th February 202009:00Sunday Eucharist at St Paul's Church, Mollinson Drive
10:15Parish Mass at St. Michael's Church, Milton Road
18:00Choral Evensong St. Michael's Church, Milton Road
Tuesday 18th February 202012:00Food Bank St. Michael's Church Milton Road
Thursday 20th February 202010:30Parish Eucharist at St. Paul's Church, Mollinson Road
11:00Open Church. All Welcome. St. Michael's Church, Milton Road
Saturday 22nd February 202010:30Parish Mass St. Michael's Church Milton Road
11:00Open Church. All Welcome. St. Michael's Church, Milton Road
11:15Pastoral Team Training St. Michael's Church Milton Road
Sunday 23rd February 202009:00Sunday Eucharist at St Paul's Church, Mollinson Drive
10:15Parish Mass at St. Michael's Church, Milton Road
Tuesday 25th February 202012:00Food Bank St. Michael's Church Milton Road
Wednesday 26th February 202010:30Ash Wednesday Service St. Paul's Church Mollinson Drive
20:00Ash Wednesday Service St. Michael's Church Milton Road
Thursday 27th February 202010:30Morning Prayer with topical discussion. St. Paul's Church
11:00Open Church. All Welcome. St. Michael's Church, Milton Road
Saturday 29th February 202010:30Parish Mass St. Michael's Church Milton Road
11:00Open Church. All Welcome. St. Michael's Church, Milton Road
<< January